The Rock Band and their Believers   
MASS logo

Rock Albums

MASS released a total of seven albums. The latest, a European relase titled SEA OF BLACK, is available to purchase now.

MASS also has recently re-released New Birth, Take You Home, and Voices in the Night on CD which is available for order through Retrospect Records.

For more details on each of the albums already released, click the album images or titles below.

Album Seven: Sea of Black Sea of Black Album Six: Crack of Dawn Crack of Dawn Album Five: Mass Best Ones Mass Best Ones Album Four: Voices In The Night Voices In The Night Album Three: Take You Home Take You Home
Album Two: New Birth New Birth Album One: Mass Mass, self-titled EP